Calendar For 2022

Date

Location

Time

              Saturday, September 10
                  Itasca Oktoberfest
                  350 E Irving Park Rd.
                          Itasca, IL
                      7:00 – 10:00pm
Friday-Sunday, September 16-18
Camera Park Oktoberfest
101 E Fullerton
Glendale Heights, IL

Friday – 8:00pm – Midnight

Sat. – 4:00 -10pm,  Sun. 3:00 – 5:00pm

Saturday, September 24
St. Alphonsus Liguori Oktoberfest
411 N Wheeling Rd
Prospect Heights, IL
                      7:00pm – 12:00am

Saturday & Sunday
October 1 & 2

               Snowbird Oktoberfest
            9385 Snowbird Center Dr.
                     Snowbird, Utah
                      12:00 – 6:00pm
 

Saturday, November 19

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
5:30-7:30pm

 

Sunday, November 20

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
5:00-7:00pm

Saturday, November 26

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
5:00-7:00pm

Sunday, November 27

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
5:00-7:00pm

Saturday, December 3

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Sunday, December 4

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Friday, December 9

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, December 10

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Saturday, December 17

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Sunday, December 18

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

© Copyright 2022 ~ Euro Express Band, Chicago, IL

×
×

Cart