Calendar For 2023

Date

Location

Time

              Saturday, May 13
                 Trachtenball
            Cincinnati Donauschwaben
                  4290 Dry Ridge Rd.
                      Cincinnati, OH
                      7:00 – 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday, June 9 & 10
Schwaben Fest
Cincinnati Donauschwaben
4290 Dry Ridge Rd.
Cincinnati, OH

                      Times: TBD

                  Saturday June 17

                      Sommerfest

            American Aid Society

              259 W. Grand Ave.

                  Lake Villa, IL

 

 

                    5:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, August 13

Donauschwaben Tag

 

         Cincinnati Donauschwaben

                  4290 Dry Ridge Rd.

                     Cincinnati, OH

                     1:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday

August 19 & 20

Snowbird Oktoberfest
9385 Snowbird Center Dr.
Snowbird, Utah
12:00 – 6:00pm

 

                Saturday & Sunday

                   August 26 & 27

Snowbird Oktoberfest
9385 Snowbird Center Dr.
Snowbird, Utah
12:00 – 6:00pm

 

Saturday

September 23

          Schwabenhof Oktoberfest

      N56W 14750 Silver Springs Dr.

             Menomonee Falls, WI

 

                    

                    6:00 – 10:00pm

Saturday

September 30

Imperial Oak Brewery
501 Willow Blvd.
Willow Springs, IL
 
4:00 – 9:00pm

Saturday, December 3

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Sunday, December 4

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Friday, December 9

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
6:00-8:00pm

Saturday, December 10

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Saturday, December 17

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
4:00-6:00pm

Sunday, December 18

Wrigleyville Christkindlmarket
3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL
1:00-3:00pm

© Copyright 2023 ~ Euro Express Band, Chicago, IL

×
×

Cart